Premier League Darts schedule, format, fixtures, prize money, TV channel and times

Night One – Utilita Arena, Cardiff
Thursday February 1
Quarter-Finals
Peter Wright v Rob Cross
Gerwyn Price v Nathan Aspinall
Michael van Gerwen v Michael Smith
Luke Littler v Luke Humphries

Michael van Gerwen and Michael Smith provide another blockbuster match on Night One (Picture: Getty Images)

Night Two – Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Thursday February 8
Quarter-Finals
Nathan Aspinall v Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith v Gerwyn Price
Luke Littler v Rob Cross
Luke Humphries v Peter Wright

Night Three – OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Thursday February 15
Quarter-Finals
Rob Cross v Michael Smith
Michael van Gerwen v Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall v Luke Humphries
Gerwyn Price v Luke Littler

Night Four – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Thursday February 22
Quarter-Finals
Michael Smith v Nathan Aspinall
Rob Cross v Luke Humphries
Peter Wright v Luke Littler
Gerwyn Price v Michael van Gerwen

Night Five – Westpoint Exeter
Thursday February 29
Quarter-Finals
Luke Humphries v Michael van Gerwen
Nathan Aspinall v Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price v Rob Cross
Luke Littler v Michael Smith

Night Six – The Brighton Centre
Thursday March 7
Quarter-Finals
Luke Humphries v Gerwyn Price
Rob Cross v Michael van Gerwen
Nathan Aspinall v Luke Littler
Michael Smith v Peter Wright

Night Seven – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Thursday March 14
Quarter-Finals
Peter Wright v Gerwyn Price
Luke Humphries v Michael Smith
Michael van Gerwen v Luke Littler
Rob Cross v Nathan Aspinall

2023 Cazoo Premier League Play-Offs: London

Michael van Gerwen is defending champion this year (Picture: Getty Images)

Night Eight – 3Arena, Dublin
Thursday March 21
Fixtures confirmed following Night Seven

Night Nine – SSE Arena, Belfast
Thursday March 28
Quarter-Finals
Luke Humphries v Luke Littler
Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen
Nathan Aspinall v Gerwyn Price
Rob Cross v Peter Wright

Night Ten – AO Arena, Manchester
Thursday April 4
Quarter-Finals
Nathan Aspinall v Rob Cross
Luke Littler v Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith v Luke Humphries
Gerwyn Price v Peter Wright

Night 11 – Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Thursday April 11
Quarter-Finals
Peter Wright v Luke Humphries
Rob Cross v Luke Littler
Gerwyn Price v Michael Smith
Michael van Gerwen v Nathan Aspinall

Night 12 – Rotterdam Ahoy
Thursday April 18
Quarter-Finals
Michael Smith v Luke Littler
Rob Cross v Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright v Nathan Aspinall
Michael van Gerwen v Luke Humphries

Night 13 – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Thursday April 25
Quarter-Finals
Luke Littler v Gerwyn Price
Luke Humphries v Nathan Aspinall
Peter Wright v Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith v Rob Cross

Night 14 – P&J Live, Aberdeen
Thursday May 2
Quarter-Finals
Peter Wright v Michael Smith
Luke Littler v Nathan Aspinall
Michael van Gerwen v Rob Cross
Gerwyn Price v Luke Humphries

Night 15 – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Thursday May 9
Quarter-Finals
Michael van Gerwen v Gerwyn Price
Luke Littler v Peter Wright
Luke Humphries v Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall v Michael Smith

Night 16 – Utilita Arena, Sheffield
Thursday May 16
Fixtures confirmed following Night 15

Play-Offs – The O2, London
Thursday May 23
Semi-Finals
Final